PikeSpotter Happy Hour Project

As a community service, I am endeavoring to visit every watering hole from the Pentagon to Glebe over the next several months in an effort to compile the definitive Columbia Pike Corridor Happy Hour List. If I’m successful, I’ll extend it to the County Line.

For now, just click on the Category “Happy Hour/Drink Specials” at right, and a list of all relevant posts should show up. (If I stay diligent about this, I’ll find a way to get there easier.)

As some of you may know, it is currently illegal in Virginia to promote alcohol prices in a variety of settings. I don’t have any affiliation with any place that I will visit, so until the ABC tells me otherwise, I think I’m protected by the First Amendment.

Bottoms up and stay tuned!

This entry was posted in Happy Hour/Drink Specials. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to PikeSpotter Happy Hour Project

  1. Pingback: Happy Hour Project: Twisted Vines | Pike Spotter

  2. doug says:

    Good thinking – helpful idea.

Leave a Reply

